About the Oklahoma Community Orchestra

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors provides leadership, management oversight, direction, and guidance for the Orchestra and its efforts.

Office Member
Executive Director
Personnel Manager
Jennifer Rucker
Assist. Executive Director Anne Guevara
Recording Secretary
Young Artist Comp. Chair
Janet Romanishin
Treasurer Gerald Warlick
Public Relations Mgr. Meg Koerner
Social Media Manager Lauren Hughes
Librarian Rick Spence
Equipment Manager Brad Kiespert
Hospitality Manager Barbara Kiespert
OC Liaison Eric Colgrove
Publications Manager Sherry Wilson
General Counsel Kevin Taylor
Members at Large Bob Carroll, Richard Smith,
Gail Yanko, William Knisely